President – Jeff Miller
Scollard Maintenance
P: 780-451-0296
F: 780-452-9427
E: JMiller@scollardmaintenance.ca

Vice President – Rob Tinga
Visible ID
P: 780-438-3085
E: sales@VisibleID.ca

Secretary – Katie S. Kenny
Stillman LLP
P: 780-930-3647
F: 780-484-4184
E: kkenny@stillmanllp.com

Past President – Lori Feist
Handi-Can / Portable Toilet & Fence Rentals
M: 780-887-7992
F: 780-454-9322
E: lori.handican@gmail.com

Director of Communications – Trevor Blasco
ARC TWELVE
P: 587.462.3212
E: trevor@arctwelve.com

Director of Events – Trista Champagne
Coast West Edmonton Hotel & Conference Centre
18520 100th Ave, Edmonton AB T5S 0C2
18035 Stony Plain Rd, Edmonton, AB T5S 1B2
P: 780-483-7770 ext 288
E: t.champagne@coasthotels.com

Director of Hospitality – Vivian Basaraba
Quality Inn West Edmonton
P: 780-484-1475
F: 780-486-6060
E: sales.qie@royalhotelgroup.ca

 

Director of Membership – Gerald Tostowaryk
Century 21 Urban Realty
11220 119 Street Edmonton T5G 2X3
P: 780-732-0977
M: 780-887 3709
E: gerald.tostowaryk@c21.ca

Director of Transportation – Rendel Elock
Central Carriers (Edmonton) Ltd.
13008 – 163 Street, Voyageur Industrial Park #2
Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1L6
P: 780-447-1610
F: 780-447-1280
E: RElock@centralcarriersltd.ca

Executive Director – Jim Wooley
WeBA – West Edmonton Business Association
P: 780-455-9322
F: 780-454-9322
E: jim@weba.org

Click on image to download our WeBA Brochure with current Board Contact data