President – Lori Feist
Green Business Canada
M: 780-887-7992
F: 800-757-1797
E: lori@marismedia.ca

Vice President – Jeff Miller
Scollard Maintenance
P: 780-451-0296
F: 780-452-9427
E: JMiller@scollardmaintenance.ca

Secretary – John W. Hagg
Stillman LLP
P: 780-930-3648
F: 780-484-4184
E: jhagg@stillmanllp.com

Treasurer – Dani Perl
Donnelly & Co. LLP
P: 780-488-7071
F: 780-488-4650
E: dani@donnellyco.ab.ca

Past President – Catherine Vu
Pro-Active IT Management Inc.
P: 780-414-0339
F: 780-466-6791
E: cvu@proactiveit.ca

Director of Hospitality – John Mayne
Chateau Nova Yellowhead
P: 780-454-5441
F: 780-454-4348
E: john_m@novahotels.ca

Director of Communications – Todd Benner
GardaWorld Protective Services
P: 780-425-5000 ext 424
M: 587-930-1072
F: 780-425-7005
E: Todd.Benner@garda.com

Director of Events – Megan Henwood
Executive Royal Hotel West Edmonton
P: 780-930-6856
F: 780-489-2900
E: sales.ere@royalhotelgroup.ca

Director of Transportation – Carson Stobbe
Duckering’s Transport Ltd
P: 780.451.4711
F: 780.447.5859
E: cstobbe@duckeringstransport.com

Executive Director – Jim Wooley
WeBA – West Edmonton Business Association
P: 780-455-9322
F: 780-454-9322
E: jim@weba.org