President – Lori Feist
Howard Johnson Hotel
P: 780-484-3333
M: 780-887-7992
F: 780-489-3774
E: lori.feist@hojoedmonton.com

Vice President – Jeff Miller
Scollard Maintenance
P: 780-451-0296
F: 780-452-9427
E: JMiller@scollardmaintenance.ca

Secretary – John W. Hagg
Stillman LLP
P: 780-930-3648
F: 780-484-4184
E: jhagg@stillmanllp.com

Treasurer – Dani Perl
Donnelly & Co. LLP
P: 780-488-7071
F: 780-488-4650
E: dani@donnellyco.ab.ca

Past President – Catherine Vu
Pro-Active IT Management Inc.
P: 780-414-0339
F: 780-466-6791
E: cvu@proactiveit.ca

Director of Business Development – Weston Fader
Atlas Wealth Financial
P: 780-224-1472
E: weston@atlaswf.com

Director of Communications – Todd Benner
GardaWorld Protective Services
P: 780-425-5000 ext 424
M: 587-930-1072
F: 780-425-7005
E: Todd.Benner@garda.com

Director of Events – Kristine Lerch
Hilton Garden Inn West Edmonton
P: 780 486-8964
F: 780 489-8980
E: kristine.lerch@hilton.com

Director of Hospitality – John Mayne
Chateau Nova Yellowhead
P: 780-454-5441
F: 780-454-4348
E: john_m@novahotels.ca

Director of Membership – Jamie Knox
Drake International
P: 780 414 6341
F: 780 488 1678
E: jknox@na.drakeintl.com

Director of Strategy & Public Affairs – Amanda Nielsen
Alberta Real Estate Association
P: 780-920-5001
E: anielsen@areahub.ca

Director of Transportation – Carson Stobbe
Duckering’s Transport Ltd
P: 780.451.4711
F: 780.447.5859
E: cstobbe@duckeringstransport.com

Executive Director – Jim Wooley
WeBA – West Edmonton Business Association
P: 780-455-9322
F: 780-454-9322
E: jim@weba.org