2018 GOLF TOURNAMENT
Tuesday June 5TH – 8AM Shotgun
BOOKING SPONSORS AND TAKING REGISTRATIONS NOW!
Click here for EARLY BIRD DRAW details http://weba.org/golf-tournament/

2018 Sponsors Confirmed
Continental Inn 
Distinctive Auto Works
Donnelly & Co. LLP
Greater Edmonton Taxi Service Group Inc 
Stillman LLP

________________________________

About WeBA

WeBA is dedicated to the continued growth and success of businesses in West Edmonton. We are committed to helping businesses achieve growth and success by providing networking opportunities, forums to hear about your successes, opinions and concerns, and education sessions.
WeBA membership is comprised of businesses, professionals and organizations that are active in West Edmonton.  … Read More

_________________________
WeBA 35th Anniversary Charity Gala
SPONSORS

Diamond – Airworks Compressors Corp.  https://www.airworkscompressors.com/ (also see http://x90x.com/)
Gold – Alberta Wilbert Sales – Water & Waste Water Solutions https://www.wilbert.ca/
Gold – Alberta Wilbert Sales – Burial Vaults https://www.albertawilbert.ca/
Silver – Pro-Active IT Management http://www.proactiveit.ca/
Silver – Westlawn Funeral Home & Cemetery https://www.arbormemorial.ca/en/westlawn/
Silver – Scollard Maintenance Limited http://www.scollardmaintenance.ca/
Bronze – Priority Printing http://www.priorityprinting.ca/
Bronze – Inland A/V http://www.inlandav.ca/
Bronze – Happy Wife Entertainment http://www.happylifeent.ca/
 – Continental Inn http://www.continentalinn.ca/
 – Donelly & Co. LLP http://donnellyco.ca/
 – Magnet Signs West Edmonton https://www.magnetsigns.com/locations/edmonton-w/
–  Gala Photos by Neringa Bask Photography http://www.neringaphoto.com/

 

____________________